Docentes

Alexander Castellón
alexander.castellon@tecnar.edu.co

Luis A. Rojas
luis.rojas@tecnar.edu.co

Oscar Pérez
oscar.perez@tecnar.edu.co

Yesid Tarriba
yesid.tarriba@tecnar.edu.co

Willington Torres
willington.torres@tecnar.edu.co

John Castro
john.castro@tecnar.edu.co

Harold Rodriguez
harold.rodriguez@tecnar.edu.co

Fermin Herrera
Fermin.herrera@tecnar.edu.co

Cesar Gómez
cesar.gomez@tecnar.edu.co

Angelica Mendoza
angelica.mendoza@tecnar.edu.co

Walberto Roca Bechara
walberto.roca@tecnar.edu.co

Ivan Sanchez Piedrahita
ivan.sanchez@tecnar.edu.co

Willian Valdez Torres
william.valdez@tecnar.edu.co

Jose Martinez Trespalacios
jose.martinez@tecnar.edu.co

Mayerlis Vasquez Osorio
mayerlis.vasquez@tecnar.edu.co

          Google Play